ABOUT RUIDELI
Zhejiang Ruideli Automobile Components Co.,Ltd.(hereinafter called for Ruideli), established in 2004, an affiliated organization of Zhengyu Industry Company which is held by SOYO GOUP CHINA. Ruideli is located at Deqing Economic Development Zone. At present, Ruideli has more than 150 employees, of which 20% are technical management personnel. Ruideli has a factory area of 35,000 square meters with the building area of 21,000 sq...
  • Quality Assurance
    Quality Policy: Customers first, Continuous Innovation Perfection Quality; Create the perfect quality, Beyond Customers' Expection,Quality target: Customers' satisfaction ≥88 scores; Qualification ratio under first acceptance check ≥99%; ZERO PPM for delivered-products≤ 100PPM; Three Guarantees PPM for delivered-products≤ 300PPM; On time delivery rate: 100%.[More]
  • Automatic tensioner
    Belt tensioning device for automotive transmission systems. The tensioning wheel is mainly composed of a fixed casing, a tensioning arm, a wheel body, a torsion spring, a rolling bearing, a spring, a bushing, etc., and can automatically adjust the tensioning force according to the different degrees of tightness of the belt, so that the transmission system is stable, safe and reliable...[More]
  • Easy fault determination guide
    When a fault occurs, first turn the pulley to be flexible, the bearing is intact, no stuck, turn the tensioning wheel by hand Whether the arm has tension or not, if there is no above fault, the tensioner problem is eliminated, and the following failure modes are required for investigation and analysis: Abnormal wear of the belt, abnormal wear on the surface of the tensioner... [More]
  • R&D process
    Accessory belt drive system development process cycle. [More]
  • 01
    Quality assurance
  • 02
    Automatic tensioner
  • 03
    Fault determination guidance
  • 04
    R&D process
PRODUCTS
Copyright © 2018 Zhejiang Ruideli Auto Parts Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Technical Support:Liake

走进瑞德利
ABOUT RUIDELI
浙江瑞德利汽车部件有限公司,成立于2004年,为香港振宇有限公司在大陆投资的(港澳台)独资企业。公司坐落在浙江德清经济开发区。目前公司拥有员工150多人,其中技术管理人员占20%。厂区面积35000平方米,建筑面积21000平方米。公司于2008年通过ISO/TS 16949:2002国际质量体系认证。公司主要为各大发动机及整车企业提供轮系系统解决方案。主要产品有张紧轮(自动式/手动式) 惰轮(槽轮/平轮)。
  • 质量保证
    Quality assurance
    质量方针:坚持客户至上,追求不断创新;创造完美品质,提高顾客满意。质量目标:顾客满意度≥88分;成品一次交验合格率≥99%; 交付后产品零公里PPM≤100PPM; 交付后产品三包PPM≤300PPM; 准时交付率100%。【查看详情】
  • 自动张紧轮
    Automatic tensioner
    用于汽车传动系统的皮带张紧装置。张紧轮主要由固定壳体、张紧臂、轮体、扭簧、滚动轴承和弹簧、轴套等组成,能根据皮带不同的松紧程度,自动调整张紧力,使传动系统稳定安全可靠。张紧轮是汽车零配件的一个易损件,皮带用时间长了容易被伸长,自动张紧轮可以自动调节皮带的张力,并且使皮带运行更加平稳......【查看详情】
  • 易故障判定指导
    Easy fault determination guide
    当发生故障时,首先转动皮带轮是否灵活、轴承是否完好、无卡滞,用手转动张紧轮轮臂是否有张紧力,如果没有以上故障则排除张紧轮问题,需从以下故障模式进行排查分析: 皮带走向错误异常磨损,张紧轮本体表面发生非正常磨损现象,查看皮带安装方向是否出现错误,造成皮带与张紧轮本体非正常接触......【查看详情】
  • 研发流程
    R&D process
    附件皮带驱动系统开发流程周期。【查看详情】
  • 01
    质量保证
  • 02
    自动张紧轮使用
  • 03
    易故障判定指导
  • 04
    研发流程
产品中心
PRODUCTS